Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzender Werner Kalinka MdL
AdresseSchleser Weg 6, 24232 Dobersdorf
Telefon04348/8843
Telefon0172/7421851
Telefax04348/8176
E-Mailmail@werner-kalinka.de
   
Stellvertreterin
Mitgliederbeauftragte
Ulrike Michaelsen
AdresseHeisterkamp 10, 24211 Preetz
Telefon04342/9206
Telefax04342/789770
E-MailU-michaelsen@gmx.de
   
Stellvertreter Thomas Hansen
AdressePiesberg 6, 24321 Lütjenburg
Telefond. 04381/40750
E-Mailthomas.hansen@cdu-kreis-ploen.de
   
Stellvertreter Tade Peetz
AdresseStückenberg 15, 24226 Heikendorf
Telefonp. 0431/2391935
Telefon0151/25386916
E-MailTadePeetz@aol.com
   
Stellvertreter Stefan Leyk
AdresseCDU-Kreisverband Plön, Lange Str. 12 / Stadtgraben, 24306 Plön
Telefon0177 / 3266902
E-MailStefan.Leyk@t-online.de
   
Schatzmeister
Simon Bussenius
AdresseAnna-von-Buchwaldt-Weg 11, 24211 Preetz
Telefon04342/799907
Telefon0162/1394946
Telefax04342/799906
E-Mailsimon.bussenius@web.de
   
stellvertr.
Schatzmeister
Holger Bajorat
AdresseDorfstr. 37 b, 24601 Stolpe
Telefonp. 04326/1767, d. 04321/494165
Telefon0171/7314165
Telefaxp. 04326/2572
   
Beisitzerin Claudia Petersen
AdresseAlbert-Koch-Str. 45, 24217 Schönberg
Telefonp. 04344 / 9032
Telefon0171/1480149
E-Mailc.petersen@cduplus.de
   
Beisitzer Gerd-Dieter Arp
AdresseLütt Meierhof 22, 24257 Köhn
Telefon04385/593307
E-MailDieterArp@web.de
   
Beisitzerin
Mitgliederbeauftragte
Petra Pluhar
AdresseAn der Schule 8, 24253 Probsteierhagen
Telefon04348/9067
E-Mailp.pluhar@cdu-probsteierhagen.de
   
Beisitzer Till Unger
AdresseMensingstr. 25, 24321 Lütjenburg
Telefon0152/28976023
E-Mailtill.unger@ju-ploen.de
   
Beisitzerin Dr. Regine Niedermeier-Lange
AdresseKieler Str. 1, 24238 Martensrade
Telefon04384/1419
E-Maildrrenila@aol.com
   
Beisitzerin Kirsten Voß-Rahe
AdresseNeuenrader Weg 8, 24619 Rendswühren
Telefon0171/3841754
E-Mailkirstenvoss@gmx.net
   
Beisitzer Hans-Helmut Lucht
AdresseSteinkampberg 24, 24235 Laboe
Telefon04343/8563
Telefon0179/3998894
Telefaxp. 04343/494744
E-Mailh-h.lucht@t-online.de
   
Beisitzerin Helga Jessen
AdresseBergstr. 50 a, 24226 Heikendorf
Telefonp. 0431/242291
Telefon0170/3810066
Telefaxp. 0431/2398401
E-Mailhelga.jessen@haus-isabel.de
   
Beisitzer Günter Kord-to-Krax
AdresseWaldweg 2, 24211 Lehmkuhlen
Telefon04342/83648
Telefon0172/8623428
   
Beisitzer Hans-Jürgen Gärtner
AdresseRehwinkel 12, 24211 Preetz
Telefonp. 04342/86473
Telefon0151/64604684
E-Mailhjgpreetz@t-online.de
   
Kreispräsident
kraft Amtes
Peter Sönnichsen
AdresseFriedrich-Hebbel-Weg 6, 24601 Wankendorf
Telefonp. 04326/2138, d. 0431/7809712
Telefon0172/4105839
Teelfaxp. 04326/289200, d. 0431/7809724
E-Mailpetersoennichsen@yahoo.de
   
Beratend:
Kreisgeschäfts-
führer
André Jagusch
AdresseLange Str. 12 / Stadtgraben, 24306 Plön
Telefond. 04522/7091
Teelfaxd. 04522/7092
E-Mailjagusch@cdu-kreis-ploen.de
CDU Deutschlands CDU Schleswig-Holstein CDUplus-Mitgliedernetz CDU-Landtagsfraktion
Angela Merkel CDU.TV Newsletter CDU/CSU-Fraktion im Deutschen Bundestag
© CDU im Kreis Plön 2018