Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzender Werner Kalinka
AdresseSchleser Weg 6, 24232 Dobersdorf
Telefon04348/8843
Telefon0172/7421851
Teelfax04348/8176
E-Mailmail@werner-kalinka.de
   
Stellvertreter Tade Peetz
AdresseStückenberg 15, 24226 Heikendorf
Telefonp. 0431/2391935
Telefon0151/25386916
E-MailTadePeetz@aol.com
   
Stellvertreter Malte Schildknecht
AdresseZur Schönen Aussicht 9, 24211 Schellhorn
Telefonp. 04342/858398
Telefon0163/2647450
E-Mailmalte.schildknecht@cdu-kreis-ploen.de
   
Stellvertreterin Hildegard Mersmann
AdresseStubenrauchstr. 23, 24248 Mönkeberg
Telefon0431/2378633
Teelfax0431/23989221
E-Mailhilla_mersmann@gmx.de
   
Stellvertreter Stefan Leyk
AdresseCDU-Kreisverband Plön, Lange Str. 12 / Stadtgraben, 24306 Plön
Telefon0177 / 3266902
E-MailStefan.Leyk@t-online.de
   
Schatzmeister
Simon Bussenius
AdresseAnna-von-Buchwaldt-Weg 11, 24211 Preetz
Telefon04342/799907
Telefon0162/1394946
Teelfax04342/799906
E-Mailsimon.bussenius@web.de
   
stellvertr.
Schatzmeister
Holger Bajorat
AdresseDorfstr. 37 b, 24601 Stolpe
Telefonp. 04326/1767, d. 04321/494165
Telefon0171/7314165
Teelfaxp. 04326/2572
   
Beisitzerin
Mitgliederbeauftragte
Ulrike Michaelsen
AdresseHeisterkamp 10, 24211 Preetz
Telefon04342/9206
Teelfax 04342/789770
E-MailU-michaelsen@gmx.de
   
Beisitzerin Claudia Petersen
AdresseAlbert-Koch-Str. 45, 24217 Schönberg
Telefonp. 04344 / 9032
Telefon0171/1480149
E-Mailc.petersen@cduplus.de
   
Beisitzer Hans-Helmut Lucht
AdresseSteinkampberg 24, 24235 Laboe
Telefon04343/8563
Telefon0179/3998894
Teelfax p. 04343/494744
E-Mailh-h.lucht@t-online.de
   
Beisitzer Gerd-Dieter Arp
AdresseLütt Meierhof 22, 24257 Köhn
Telefon04385/593307
E-MailDieterArp@web.de
   
Beisitzerin Dr. Regine Niedermeier-Lange
AdresseKieler Str. 1, 24238 Martensrade
Telefon04384/1419
E-Maildrrenila@aol.com
   
Beisitzerin Helga Jessen
AdresseBergstr. 50 a, 24226 Heikendorf
Telefonp. 0431/242291
Telefon0170/3810066
Teelfax p. 0431/2398401
E-Mailhelga.jessen@haus-isabel.de
   
Beisitzer Dr. Philipp Murmann, MdB
AdressePlatz der Republik 1, 11011 Berlin
Telefon030/22771521
Teelfax030/22776521
E-MailPhilipp.Murmann@bundestag.de
   
Beisitzerin
Mitgliederbeauftragte
Petra Pluhar
AdresseAn der Schule 8, 24253 Probsteierhagen
Telefon04348/9067
E-Mailp.pluhar@cdu-probsteierhagen.de
   
Beisitzer Hans-Jürgen Gärtner
AdresseRehwinkel 12, 24211 Preetz
Telefonp. 04342/86473
Telefon0151/64604684
E-Mailhjgpreetz@t-online.de
   
Beisitzer Günter Kord-to-Krax
AdresseWaldweg 2, 24211 Lehmkuhlen
Telefon04342/83648
Telefon0172/8623428
   
Kreispräsident
kraft Amtes
Peter Sönnichsen, MdL
AdresseFriedrich-Hebbel-Weg 6, 24601 Wankendorf
Telefonp. 04326/2138, d. 0431/7809712
Telefon0172/4105839
Teelfaxp. 04326/289200, d. 0431/7809724
E-Mailpetersoennichsen@yahoo.de
   
Beratend:
Kreisgeschäfts-
führer
André Jagusch
AdresseLange Str. 12 / Stadtgraben, 24306 Plön
Telefond. 04522/7091
Teelfaxd. 04522/7092
E-Mailjagusch@cdu-kreis-ploen.de
CDU Deutschlands CDU Schleswig-Holstein CDUplus-Mitgliedernetz CDU-Landtagsfraktion
Angela Merkel CDU.TV Newsletter CDU/CSU-Fraktion im Deutschen Bundestag
© CDU im Kreis Plön 2017